Federal Members of Parliament

(Also see the Parliament of Australia site if your MP is not yet linked below)

Liberal Party of Australia

  • Mr John Alexander OAM, MP – Bennelong, New South Wales
  • Dr Katie Allen MP – Higgins, Victoria
  • Hon Kevin Andrews MP – Menzies, Victoria
  • Mrs Bridget Archer MP – Bass, Tasmania
  • Mr Russell Broadbent MP – Monash, Victoria
  • Hon David Coleman MP – Banks, New South Wales
  • Mr Vince Connelly MP – Stirling, Western Australia
  • Mr Jason Falinski MP – Mackellar, New South Wales
  • Hon Paul Fletcher MP – Bradfield, New South Wales
  • Ms Nicolle Flint MP – Boothby, South Australia
  • Hon Josh Frydenberg MP – Kooyong, Victoria
  • Mr Ian Goodenough MP – Moore, Western Australia
  • Ms Celia Hammond MP – Curtin, Western Australia
  • Mr Andrew Hastie MP – Canning, Western Australia
  • Hon Alex Hawke MP –Β Mitchell, New South Wales
  • Hon Greg Hunt MP – Flinders, Victoria
  • Hon Steve Irons MP – Swan, Western Australia
  • Mr Craig Kelly MP – Hughes, New South Wales
  • Mr Julian Leeser MP – Berowra, New South Wales
  • Hon Sussan Ley MP – Farrer, New South Wales
  • Ms Gladys Liu MP – Chisholm, Victoria
  • Hon Nola Marino MP – Forrest, Western Australia
  • Dr Fiona Martin MP – Reid, New South Wales
  • Mrs Melissa McIntosh MP – Lindsay, New South Wales
  • Hon Scott Morrison MP – Cook, New South Wales
  • Hon Ben Morton MP – Tangney, Western Australia
  • Mr Tony Pasin MP – Barker, South Australia
  • Mr Gavin Pearce MP – Braddon, Tasmania
  • Hon Christian Porter MP – Pearce, Western Australia
  • Hon Melissa Price MP – Durack, Western Australia
  • Mr Rowan Ramsey MP – Grey, South Australia
  • Mr Dave Sharma MP – Wentworth, New South Wales
  • Hon Tony Smith MP – Casey, Victoria
  • Mr James Stevens MP – Sturt, South Australia
  • Hon Michael Sukkar MP – Deakin, Victoria
  • Hon Angus Taylor MP – Hume, New South Wales
  • Hon Dan Tehan MP – Wannon, Victoria
  • Hon Alan Tudge MP – Aston, Victoria
  • Mrs Lucy Wicks MP – Robertson, New South Wales
  • Mr Rick Wilson MP – O’Connor, Western Australia
  • Mr Tim Wilson MP – Goldstein, Victoria
  • Hon Jason Wood MP – La Trobe, Victoria
  • Hon Ken Wyatt AM, MP – Hasluck, Western Australia
  • Mr Trent Zimmerman MP – North Sydney, New South Wales

Liberal National Party of Queensland

The Nationals

Australian Labor Party


Australian Greens

Centre Alliance

Close Menu