Represented by

2022 Candidates

ABC Election 2022 Guide

Hammond (Liberal) since 2019.

covers 98 square kilometres in the affluent and established western suburbs
of Perth. It lies between the Swan River and the Indian Ocean and extends as
as far north as Karrinyup. Curtin includes Scarborough, Floreat, West
Leederville, Subiaco, West Perth, Nedlands, Dalkeith and Peppermint Grove,
but does not include North Fremantle.

AEC Electorate Details

Demographic: Inner Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and consisting of well-established built-up suburbs.

The Division of Curtin consists of:

  • Cambridge Town Council,
  • Claremont Town Council,
  • Cottesloe Town Council,
  • Mosman Park Town Council,
  • Nedlands City Council,
  • Peppermint Grove Shire Council,
  • Subiaco City Council,
  • part of Perth City Council, and
  • part of the Stirling City Council.