Represented by

2022 Candidates

ABC Election 2022 Guide

McIntosh (Liberal) since 2019.

lies on the western edge of Sydney basin and is based on Penrith where the
Great Western Highway and main western rail line cross the Nepean River and
climb out of the Sydney basin into the Blue Mountains. The electorate covers
339 square kilometres and takes in almost all of Penrith City Council. The
main suburbs are Penrith, Cambridge Park, Werrington, Mt Pleasant, Kingswood,
Emu Plains, Glenmore Park, St Marys and Oxley Park.

AEC Electorate Details

Demographic: Outer Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and containing large areas of recent suburban expansion.
Lindsay covers an area from Agnes Banks and Londonderry in the north to Mulgoa and Badgerys Creek (part) in the south, Colyton in the east and Leonay in the west. Suburbs include Agnes Banks, Badgerys Creek (part), Berkshire Park, Cambridge Gardens, Castlereagh, Claremont Meadows, Colyton, Cranebrook, Emu Plains, Glenmore Park, Kingswood, Leonay, Llandilo, Luddenham, Mulgoa, Orchard Hills, Penrith, Regentville, St Marys, Werrington and Werrington County.
This description reflects local government areas in existence in 2015.