Represented by

2022 Candidates

ABC Election 2022 Guide

Webster (National) since 2019.

is Victoria’s largest electorate covering 83,412 square kilometres or 36.7%
of the state. It takes in Victoria’s north-west corner, stretching from
Edenhope, Horsham, Stawell and Maryborough in the south, to Mildura, Swan
Hill and Kerang along the Murray River.

AEC Electorate Details

Demographic: Rural – outside capital cities and without majority of enrolment in major provincial cities.

The Division of Mallee consists of:

  • Buloke Shire Council,
  • Central Goldfields Shire Council,
  • Gannawarra Shire Council,
  • Hindmarsh Shire Council,
  • Horsham Rural City Council,
  • Loddon Shire Council,
  • Mildura Rural City Council,
  • Swan Hill Rural City Council,
  • West Wimmera Shire Council,
  • Yarriambiack Shire Council,
  • part of the Northern Grampians Shire Council, and
  • part of the Pyrenees Shire Council.