Represented by

2022 Candidates

ABC Election 2022 Guide

Stevens (Liberal) since 2019.

consists of a string of Adelaide’s eastern suburbs stretching in a
north-south line between Mt Barker Road and Grand Junction Road, bounded by
the Adelaide parklands and Adelaide Hills. It includes the suburbs of Glen
Osmond, Burnside, Magill, Felixstow, Campbelltown, Klemzig, Gilles Plains, St
Peters, Norwood, Rostrevor, Newton, Paradise, Athelstone and Highbury. Covers
97 square kilometres.

AEC Electorate Details

Demographic: Inner Metropolitan – situated in capital cities and consisting of well-established built-up suburbs

The Division of Sturt consists of:

  • Campbelltown City Council,
  • City of Norwood Payneham and St Peters,
  • part of Adelaide Hills Council,
  • part of the City of Burnside,
  • part of the City of Port Adelaide Enfield,
  • part of the City of Tea Tree Gully, and
  • part of the City of Unley